Board Members

Edmonton John Howard Society’s policies are directed by a volunteer Board of Directors whose members represent a cross section of the community and diverse areas of expertise and interest. The Board has a legal and corporate authority and responsibility for the agency’s operation, and links with other organizations.

Kevin Hood


Danisha Bhaloo

Vice Chair

Faye Hamilton

Past Chair

Case Watson


Heather Teghtmeyer

Member at Large

Marissa Tordoff


Peter Smyth


Jim Klingle

Malcolm Johannesen

Erika Rebus

Lorne Penner


ROBIN MURRAY – Executive Director
DAN RITTER – Director of Residential Services and Finance
ANN HOWLETT – Director of Evaluation and Quality Improvement
CLARE GALLANT – Director of Community Services